On June 15, 2016, our school election was held in order to select the school leader and deputy leader. Students were very enthusiastic about their election campaigns. Formal election was conducted for classes 5 through 12.

The candidates were very anxious until our Principal announced the results. Ananthalekshmi S.S. of class XI was elected School Leader and Aswin S.N. of class IX was elected Deputy Leader for the academic year 2016-17.

The Investiture Ceremony was conducted on June 17th. The newly appointed House Captains and Vice-Captains were adorned with sashes, and they received the flag from the Principal. The leaders took an oath to dispense their duties with utmost sincerity and dedication, abiding by the rules and regulations of the school.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *